engimg
Feedback

“Energachap” CJSC Adminisration
c.Erevan, Armenakyan 127
tel.: +374 (10) 603102

admin@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Accounting department
Ec.Erevan, Armenakyan 127,
tel.: +374 (10) 603103

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Erevan-1, Erevan-2
Nor-Nork, Ghurjyan 8, c.Erevan

erevan-1_lab@energachap.com
erevan-2_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Araqs
Kasyan 3, c. Vedi

araqs_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Axstev
Metagagorcneri 15, c. Ijevan

axstev_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Debed
Batumi 8, c. Vanadzor

debed_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Gexama-1
Petikyan 5, c. Hrazdan

gexama-1_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Tatev
Gorcaranayin 17, c. Kapan

tatev_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Xars
Sharatalyan 1, c. Gyumri

xars_lab@energachap.com

“Energachap” CJSC Lab. Musaler
Mashtoc 138, c. Echmiacin

musaler_lab@energachap.com

Leave a Massage

How to Fine Us
map_big